Search The Movie Bus

powered by FreeFind

Wednesday 31 Oct
'BLACK HAWK DOWN' IN OSCAR PUSH

Tuesday 30 Oct
JEN LOPEZ & BEN AFFLECK SIGN FOR THRILLER
HARRY POTTER ACTORS UNDER KIDS' ORDERS TO TAKE PARTS
MORGAN FREEMAN AGREES ANOTHER STEPEHN KING MOVIE
WILL SMITH REALLY THINKS HE IS 'THE GREATEST'
GENE HACKMAN GETS INTO FIST FIGHT OVER CAR PRANG

Monday 29 Oct
TRAVOLTA & JACKSON TEAM UP AGAIN FOR 'BASIC'
AIN'T IT COOL NEWS REPORTS 3 'SIMPSONS' MOVIES RUMOURS
GEORGE CLOONEY GETS INTO FIGHT WITH ACTORS UNION

Sunday 28 Oct

Saturday 27 Oct
HARRY POTTER TWO HOURS, THIRTY MINUTES LONG

Friday 26 Oct
X-MEN WRITER TO WRITE/DIRECT 'THE WATCHMAN'
TOM HANKS GET LIFE ACHIEVEMENT AWARD

Thursday 25 Oct
BRITTANY MURPHY IN 2 US TOP 10 MOVIES
KENNETH BRANAGH IN HARRY POTTER 2

Wednesday 24 Oct
ARNIE GET'S HONOURARY DEGREE
'WHY CAN'T I BE AUDREY HEPBURN' ASKS JENNIFER LOVE HEWITT
HEATHER GRAHAM FOUND THE ENGLISH ACCENT HELL TO MASTER
MICE WORK FOR ED FURLONG'S UK BASED FLICK

Tuesday 23 Oct
CHOW CHEWS ON HOLLYWOOD STAR-MAKING VEHICLES

Monday 22 Oct
5 JAMES BONDS AS PLASTIC ACTION FIGURES
HOPKINS & KIDMAN TEAM UP FOR 'THE HUMAN STAIN'
AMERICANS GO TO HELL FOR THE WEEKEND

Sunday 21 Oct

Saturday 20 Oct
RIDLEY SCOTT SNIFFS OUT PERFUME MOVIE

Friday 19 Oct
'LORD OF THE RINGS' WORLD PREM IN LONDON

Thursday 18 Oct
STEPHEN KING'S 'THE DREAMCATCHER' MAKES BIG SCREEN
DREW BARRYMORE IN CLOONEY DIRECTED FLICK

Wednesday 17 Oct
KIDMAN & WILLIAMS VIDEO... THE NAKED TRUTH
COPPOLA RETHINKS NEW YORK EPIC
CROWE TO PLAY HEAVYWEIGHT CHAMP?

Tuesday 16 Oct
HOLLYWOOD GOES NUTS FOR COMIC BOOK HEROES

Monday 15 Oct
'AMELIE' STAR TO MAKE ENGLISH LANGUAGE MOVIE DEBUT
FINNEY TO PLAY CHURCHILL IN BBC TV MOVIE DIRECTING GIG
DEVITO DOES DE BUNK OVER DIRECTING GIG
CLOONEY & ZELWEGGER PITCHING TOGETHER?

Sunday 14 Oct

Saturday 13 Oct
KIDMAN SPEAKS ON BBC CHATSHOW
NOT ALL MALE MODELS VAIN LIKE ZOOLANDER
10,000 BRITS ADOPT JEDI KNIGHT AS RELIGION
HEATHER GRAHAM WANTS TO DO MORE THAN SHAGWELL

Friday 12 Oct
HORNBY'S 'FEVER PITCH' TO BE AMERICANIZED TO 'FEVER FIELD'

Thursday 11 Oct
NAOMI WATTS IN WELSH FUNERAL HOME MOVIE
COENS AIMING TO RETEAM WITH CLOONEY

Wednesday 10 Oct
ETHAN HAWKE IN TRAINING DAY
HOLLYWOOD SCRIPTING WW3 - THE REAL THING
MEG RYAN DEFINITELY REPLACES DICAPRIO IN SCHEDULES
FRAKES TALKS ABOUT UPCOMING TREK 10 MOVIE

Tuesday 9 Oct
MINNIE DRIVER STEPS INTO 'NEW CARDIFF'

Monday 8 Oct
LEVINSON'S 'BANDITS' FOR LONDON FILM FEST GALA NIGHT
OLIVER STONE TACKLES TERRORISTS IN THE MOVIES
EMMY'S POSTPONED AT LAST MINUTE - AGAIN

Sunday 7 Oct
KELLY BROOK A NEW BOND GIRL?
ENGLISH SCHOOLGIRL UP FOR BEST ACTRESS EMMY

Saturday 6 Oct
MICHAEL CAINE IN FOR AUSTIN POWERS 3

Friday 5 Oct
MIRAMAX ACQUIRES SCORSESE DOCUMENTARY
MONSTERS, INC OPENS IN STORES FIRST
BEN AFFLECK IS A DAREDEVIL IN COMIC BOOK MOVIE

Thursday 4 Oct
4 HOT US DIRECTORS + 1 BRIT BAND TOGETHER
JAY AND SILENT BOB FINALLY PREMS IN UK
KATE BECKENSALE & SERENDIPITY
SCORSESE'S 'GANGS' TOO LONG?

Wednesday 3 Oct

Tuesday 2 Oct
HAIL TO CUSACK'S YOUNG HITLER FLICK
SHARON STONE SUFFERS MINOR BRAIN ANEURYSM
GRAHAM & FIRTH TO SHOOT 'NEW CARDIFF' FLICK

Monday 1 Oct
LOPEZ MARRIES HER DANCER IN PRIVATE
HEATH LEDGER TO CHEW UP SCREEN IN 'SIN EATER'

 


© 2001- 2003 www.moviebus.com
all rights reserved
terms and conditions