Search The Movie Bus

powered by FreeFind

Thursday 29 Nov
POSITIVE BUZZ FOR LORD OF RINGS

Wednesday 28 Nov
FILMING GOES AHEAD FOR BOND 20
FIENNES (RALPH) UP FOR ROLE IN 'RED DRAGON'

Tuesday 27 Nov
SUNDANCE FEST REELS BACK TO INDIE ROOTS

Monday 26 Nov
TOM WILKINSON GETS US RAVES 'IN THE BEDROOM'

Sunday 25 Nov
'HARRY POTTER' DVD's ALREADY HIT HONG KONG STREETS

Wednesday 21 Nov
PREMIERE OF BEHIND ENEMY LINES ON US AIRCRAFT

Monday 19 Nov
HARRY POTTER DEMOLISHES RECORDS

Sunday 18 Nov
SPIELBERG TWEAKS ET FOR 20tH ANNIVERSARY

Friday 16 Nov
CAMERON DIAZ IN NEGS FOR 'CHARLIES 2'
ZETA JONES & CLOONEY JOIN FOR 'INTOLERABLE CRUELTY'
CRUISE AND KIDMAN AGREE DIVORCE SETTLEMENT
PIERCE BROSNAN NAMED SEXIEST MAN ALIVE

Thursday 15 Nov
BRUCE LEE LIVES IN BRAND NEW MOVIE
AMERICAN FILM INSTITUTE CELEBRATES 100 BEST LOVE STORIES

Wednesday 14 Nov
JULIA ROBERTS TO STAR IN INTERNET THRILLER

Tuesday 13 Nov
SETH GREEN REPRISES SCOTT EVIL
TOM CRUISE TO PLAY LEAD IN 'COLD MOUNTAIN'
MIKE & KIRK DOUGLAS IN FIRST MOVIE TOGETHER

Monday 12 Nov
HELLRAISER BARKER PRODUCES FLICK FROM ACTION FIGURES
HARRY POTTER BREAKS SNEAK PREVIEWS RECORD IN UK

Sunday 11Nov

Saturday 10 Nov
NAOMI WATTS IN JAP REMAKE

Friday 9 Nov
IAN MCKELLAN THINKS TOLKIEN'S LOOKING DOWN
NICOLE KIDMAN TO STAR IN 'THE FORGOTTEN' THRILLER

Thursday 8 Nov
SAM JACKSON WEARS KILT AT '51ST STATE' PREM

Wednesday 7 Nov
DICAPRIO TO PLAY 'FREAK' TWINS
ROGER DONALDSON STEPS IN TO DIRECT 'THE FARM' WITH PACINO
MULDER & SCULLY BACK FOR X-FILES 2

Tuesday 6 Nov
BRAD PITT LET FAME GO TO HEAD
WAR MAKES COMEBACK IN BIG MOVIE RELEASES
LEELEE SOBIESKI IN YOUNG HITLER FLICK

Monday 5 Nov
NIC CAGE PRODUCES AND STARS IN 'THE VOLUNTEER'
HARRY POTTER PREMS IN LONDON

Sunday 4 Nov

Saturday 3 Nov

Friday 2 Nov
JIM CARREY IN 'THE MAJESTIC' UK RELEASE IN FEB
COLUMBUS CONVINCED KIDS WILL SIT FOR 152 MINS OF HARRY

Thursday 1 Nov
LORD OF THE RINGS WORLD PREM IN LONDON DEC 10

 


© 2001- 2003 www.moviebus.com
all rights reserved
terms and conditions