Search The Movie Bus

powered by FreeFind

Sunday 23 -31 Dec
RON PERLMAN NEXT STAR TREK VILLAIN
IT'S 'FLAWED OF THE RINGS' WITH 37 MONSTER MISTAKES
SCARY MOVIE 3: EPISODE 1 - LORD OF THE BROOMS
3RD HANNIBAL STARTS SHOOTING 7 JAN

Saturday 22 Dec
HARRY POTTER 2 PHOTOS STOLEN FROM STUDIO

Friday 21 Dec
'BLACK HAWK DOWN' CHARACTER CONVICTED FELON
JACK NICHOLSON & ADAM SANDLER IN 'ANGER MAAGEMENT'

Thursday 20 Dec
FANS & CRITICS RAVE OVER RINGS
GOLDEN GLOBE NOMINATIONS ANNOUNCED THURSDAY
JIM CARREY GOES STRAIGHT IN 'THE MAJECTIC
ALI RETURNS TO LOUISVILLE FOR HOMETOWN PREM

Wednesday 19 Dec
US 'LORD' FANS LINE UP FOR MIDNIGHT SHOW
RICKY YUNE MALE VILLAIN LEAD IN BOND 20
'THE HULK' SET FOR JUNE 2003 RELEASE
DAVID ARQUETTE HEADLINES 'A FOREIGN AFFAIR'
AMERICA GOES HOBBIT MAD AT RING OF MIDNIGHT

Tuesday 18 Dec
BILLY ELLIOT' STAR JOINS BRITISH ARMY
BRUCE WILLIS GOES TO WAR - IN THE MOVIES
'FAST AND FURIOUS 2' ON FAST TRACK
STEVE MARTIN TURNS HIS 'SHOPGIRL' INTO MOVIE

Monday 17 Dec
'SIX MILLION DOLLAR MAN' HITS BIG SCREEN

Saturday 15 Dec
SISSY SPACEK GETS BEST ACTRESS FROM LA FILM CRITS

Friday 14 Dec
ROBERT DE NIRO TOPS BRIT TV POLL

Thursday 13 Dec
SODERBERGH TO MAKE CIA FLICK
'X-MEN 2 DOWN FOR MAY 2003 RELEASE

Wednesday 12 Dec
ROLAND JOFFE TO DIRECT ANGLO/INDIAN WAR ROMANCE

Tuesday 11 Dec
ROYAL PREMIERE OF 'ALI' IN LONDON
WARNERS GETS RIGHTS TO T3
SCHWARZENEGGER BREAKS RIBS IN BIKE SMASH
LORD OF THE RINGS' WORLD PREM IN LONDON MONDAY

Monday 10 Dec
SPECIAL RINGS PREVIEW FOR DYING BOY
CAMERON CROWE INSPIRED BY MUM

Saturday 8 Dec
OCEANS 11 STARS SEE TROOPS IN TURKEY
CHRISTINA RICCI PLANNING 2002 DIRECTING GIG

Friday 7 Dec
BILLIONAIRE TO MAKE 'NARNIA' MOVIE
DE NIRO PLANS TRIBECA FILM FESTIVAL
CATE BLANCHETT GIVES BIRTH TO SON

Thursday 6 Dec
IRON MONKEY STARS HEADS TO CHINA TO FIGHT JET LI
DIAZ A RIGHT CHARLIE 2 FOR $20MIL
COLIN FARRELL SIGNS FOR 'DAREDEVIL' WITH AFFLECK
TOLKIEN WOULD HAVE HATED 'RINGS' MOVIE

Wednesday 5 Dec
TERMINATOR 3 TO COST $170 MIL
HK DIRECTOR KWAN PRODUCES CHINESE GAY THEMED FLICK
OCEANS 11 OPENS THIS WEEK IN US

Tuesday 4 Dec
SODERBERGH CHANGES 'HOTEL FIRE' MOVIE TITLE
TOLKIEN FAMILY GET IN RING TO FIGHT
JACKIE CHAN'S CHOPSOCKY $34 MIL HK FLICK

December News, Gossip & Buzz
November News, Gossip & Buzz
October News, Gossip & Buzz
September News, Gossip & Buzz
August News, Gossip & Buzz
July News, Gossip & Buzz
June News, Gossip & Buzz

 


© 2001- 2003 www.moviebus.com
all rights reserved
terms and conditions